The BEAMBLOG

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Streamdog March 4


We've had so much fun with our live streams this year, we're going to do another one! Tune in to twitch.tv/beamdog on Friday, March 4 at 10 am PST (6:00 pm GMT/7:00 PM CET). Infamous* comedy duo Phil & Amber will play Siege of Dragonspear, answer some questions, and give away prizes!

*Infamousness not guaranteed.

Writer